Contact Us




Telephone:

Local: 303-470-1209

Toll Free: 1-877-767-0763


E-Mail:

Pat Kummer, President - Pat@KummerFinancial.com

Brett Lapierre, CFA Investment Analyst - Brett@KummerFinancial.com

Paula Degener, CFP® - Paula.Degener@KummerFinancial.com

Eric Haberkorn, Associate Planner -Eric@KummerFinancial.com

Elisabeth Burk, Operations Manager - EBurk@KummerFinancial.com

Chelsea Lobato, Para-Planner/Assistant - Admin@KummerFinancial.com

Audrea Sullivan, Client Accounts Assistant -Operations@kummerfinancial.com

Nick D'Onofrio, Research Assistant - Research@KummerFinancial.com

DD Tucker, Client Service - ClientService@KummerFinancial.com

Cindy Nead, Administrative Assistant - Office@KummerFinancial.com

Mail:
8871 Ridgeline Boulevard

Suite 100

Highlands Ranch, CO  80129


Fax:
(303) 470-0621

Lockbox:
A secure Kummer Financial Strategies Lockbox located next to the front door for your confidential and private information to be given to us at your convenience, after business hours.